Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rod Stewart

Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 [Import]

Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 [Import]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hot Legs
2 Maggie May
3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
4 You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
5 Sailing (Live)
- Disc 2 -
1 I Don't Want to Talk About It
2 Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
3 The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
4 The First Cut Is the Deepest
5 I Was Only Joking

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 06/15/2018


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details