Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marty Robbins

Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs

Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Big Iron
  • 2Cool Water
  • 3Billy the Kid
  • 4A Hundred and Sixty Acres
  • 5They're Hanging Me Tonight
  • 6The Strawberry Roan
  • 7The Streets of Laredo
  • 8Five Brothers
  • 9El Paso
  • 10In the Valley
  • 11The Master's Call
  • 12Running Gun
  • 13Down in the Little Green Valley
  • 14Utah Carol
  • 15The Hanging Tree
  • 16The Story of My Life
  • 17Ballad of the Alamo
  • 18Don't Worry
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/23/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details