Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jonas Brothers

Happiness Begins - Jonas Brothers Vinyl

Happiness Begins - Jonas Brothers Vinyl

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Happiness Begins is the fifth studio album by the Jonas Brothers, released on June 7, 2019. It is their first album since 2013's Live, and first studio album since 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times. It was preceded by their comeback single "Sucker" as well as "Cool". Happiness Begins debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with the largest sales week for an album since 2017.

  • Sucker
  • Cool
  • Only Human
  • I Believe
  • Used to Be
  • Every Single Time
  • Don’t Throw It Away
  • Love Her
  • Happy When I’m Sad
  • Trust
  • Strangers
  • Hesitate
  • Rollercoaster
  • Comeback 
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details