Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Used

Heartwork - The Used Vinyl

Heartwork - The Used Vinyl

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Splatter Vinyl

1 Paradise Lost, a Poem By John Milton
2 Blow Me Feat. Jason Aalon Butler
3 Big, Wanna Be
4 Bloody Nose
5 Wow, I Hate This Song
6 My Cocoon
7 Cathedral Bell
8 1984 (Infinite Jest)
9 Gravity's Rainbow
10 Clean Cut Heals
11 Heartwork
12 The Lighthouse Feat. Mark Hoppus
13 Obvious Blasé Feat. Travis Barker
14 The Lottery Feat. Caleb Shomo
15 Darkness Bleeds, Fotf
16 To Feel Something

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/24/2020
  • Splatter Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details