Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac DeMarco

Here Comes The Cowboy Demos [LP]

Here Comes The Cowboy Demos [LP]

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Overview: Mac DeMarco’s Here Comes The Cowboy Demos is a brand new collection of demo versions of album tracks from Here Comes The Cowboy. Released to all partners via Mac’s Record Label on April 17, Here Comes The Cowboy Demos is the companion piece to Other Here Comes The Cowboy Demos, the Record Store Day exclusive featuring previously unheard compositions recorded during the Here Comes The Cowboy sessions. Available on vinyl August 28th.

Track Listing 1.Here Comes The Cowboy [Demo], 2.Nobody [Demo], 3.Finally Alone [Demo], 4.Little Dogs March [Demo], 5.Preoccupied [Demo], 6.Choo Choo [Demo], 7.K [Demo] 1.Heart To Heart [Demo], 2.Hey Cowgirl [Demo], 3.On The Square [Demo], 4.All Of Our Yesterdays [Demo], 5.Skyless Moon [Demo], 6.Baby Bye Bye [Demo], 7.The Cattleman's Prayer [Demo]
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 08/28/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details