Skip to product information
1 of 2

Girl in Red

if I could make it go quiet

if I could make it go quiet

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $24.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release. If I Could Make It Go Quiet, the debut album from girl in red, is the musical distillation of Marie Ulven's solitary conversations on the road: it's an album brimming with the things we wish we could say to others, but tell ourselves instead. The album is girl in red in it's purest, elevated form. She has never been braver, and the music follows suit, whether it's collaborating with pop mastermind and Billie Eilish collaborator Finneas on "Serotonin," a huge pop anthem that speaks to Ulven's struggles with mental health, or flexing her instrumental chops with album closer "It Would Feel Like This." Betrayal, lust, longing, pulling herself out of a depressive spell - nothing is off-limits on If I Could Make It Go Quiet.

  • 1 Serotonin
  • 2 Did You Come?
  • 3 Body and Mind
  • 4 Hornylovesickmess
  • 5 Midnight Love
  • 6 You Stupid Bitch
  • 7 Rue
  • 8 Apartment 402
  • 9 .
  • 10 I'll Call You Mine
  • 11 It Would Feel Like This
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details