Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faith No More

Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Faith No More: Chuck Mosley (vocals); Jim Martin (guitar, background vocals); Roddy Bottum (keyboards, background vocals); Bill Gould (bass, background vocals); Mike Bordin (drums, conga, background vocals).
Producers: Steve Berlin, Matt Wallace, Faith No More.
Recorded at Studio D, Sausalito, California.
After Faith No More's debut WE CARE A LOT created a buzz for the band and the hard work on that album paid off by getting signed to Slash/London, the group's major-label debut, 1987's INTRODUCE YOURSELF, put the proof in the pudding. Both the songwriting and playing are focused this time around, as the band continues to enhance a number of musical styles.
The album contains a re-recorded version of the band's early anthem "We Care a Lot" (Faith No More's first MTV video), as well as the barnstorming title track. Other highlights included the melodic "Anne's Song," as well as "Faster Disco," "Chinese Arithmetic," and the brutal "The Crab Song." The band's star was obviously rising with this album even despite tensions between singer Chuck Mosely and the rest of the band, which boiled over after the tour was completed, resulting in Mosely's departure shortly thereafter.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 10/22/13


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details