It Was Good Until It Wasn't

It Was Good Until It Wasn't

Regular price $24.99 $24.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Kehlani's long-awaited sophomore album featuring appearances by Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake.

  1. Toxic
  2. Can I 
  3. Bad News
  4. Real Hot Girl Skit
  5. Water
  6. Change Your Life
  7. Belong To The Streets Skit
  8. Everybody Business
  9. Hate The Club
  10. Serial Lover
  11. F&MU
  12. Can You Blame Me
  13. Grieving
  14. Open
  15. Lexii's Outro