Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Jackie Brown: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture [Import]

Jackie Brown: Music From The Miramax Motion Picture [Import]

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price $49.98 USD Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
2 Beaumont's Lament (Dialogue)
3 Strawberry Letter 23 - the Brothers Johnson
4 Melanie, Simone and Sheronda (Dialogue)
5 Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)-Bill Withers
6 Tennessee Stud (Live)-Johnny Cash
7 Natural High-Bloodstone
8 Long Time Woman-Pam Grier
9 Detroit 9000 (Dialogue)
10 (Holy Matrimony) Letter to the Firm-Foxy Brown
11 Street Life-Randy Crawford
12 Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time-The Delfonics
13 Midnight Confessions-The Grass Roots
14 Inside My Love-Minnie Riperton
15 Just Ask Melanie (Dialogue)
16 The Lions and the Cucumber-The Vampire Sound Incorporation
17 Monte Carlo Nights-Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods

  • Released: 01/19/2016
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtrack


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details