Kane Brown


Regular price $24.00 $24.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tennessee's Kane Brown makes his album debut with this 2016 self-titled set that merges edgy pop production with modern country themes. Brown cracked the Top Ten on Billboard's pop chart earlier in the year with the Chapter 1 EP, his first release for RCA Nashville. Produced by Dann Huff, the full-length album features a number of autobiographical tracks co-written by Brown as well as songs by Chris Young and Florida Georgia Line tunesmiths Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley. ~ Timothy Monger

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 06/30/2017