Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blind Willie McTell

Kill It, Kid - The Essential Collection (Limited Edition, Blue V

Kill It, Kid - The Essential Collection (Limited Edition, Blue V

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price $21.98 USD Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special BLUE vinyl release featuring ragtime blues legend immortalized by Bob Dylan in his song "Blind Willie McTell!"

Features 12 of Willie's best tracks including "Kill It, Kid" and "Dying Crapshooter's Blues" as well as duets with his wife Kate McTell (also known as Ruby Glaze)!

1 Kill It, Kid
2 Dying Crapshooter's Blues
3 Savannah Mama
4 Lord, Send Me An Angel
5 Dying Gambler (With Kate McTell)
6 Statesboro Blues
7 Low Down Blues (With Kate McTell)
8 Rollin' Mama Blues (With Kate McTell)
9 Broke Down Engine Blues
10 Death Cell Blues
11 Lay Some Flowers on My Grave

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/24/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details