Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sean Price

Land Of The Crooks (Blue & Green Vinyl)

Land Of The Crooks (Blue & Green Vinyl)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Coalmine Records is pleased to re-launch Land of the Crooks, the collaborative extended play project from the late Sean Price and Melbourne's go to producer, M-Phazes. The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over Phazes' rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, rich bass-lines, swinging horns and hard drums. The A-side includes the main passes, comprised of four original tracks with the addition of the Small Professor Remix for "Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson)." For this special edition re-release, Coalmine has also added the Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix of "Land of the Crooks," which was only previously made available on the label's remix compilation, Remineded, which first dropped back in January of 2015. The b-side includes the instrumental passes of all of the original tracks, as well as the Small Pro Remix, in addition to the "Crookapella," which includes various scratch stems taken from the EP, in addition to various isolated drum sounds, sound effects, and acapella of the "Land of the Crooks" single. Additional features on LOTC include Roc Marciano, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Maffew Ragazino, Loudmouf Choir and the Dilated Junky, DJ Babu. Vinyl is manufactured on classic black discs, and comes complete with the Andres Guzman designed artwork, inspired by the vintage '80s movie, 'Crocodile Dundee.'

1 Bag of Shit (Feat. Loudmouf Choir)
2 Dump in the Gut
3 Land of the Crooks (Feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
4 Murdah Type Thinkin (Feat. Roc Marciano)
5 Murdah Type Thinkin (Feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
6 Land of the Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)
7 Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
8 Dump in the Gut (Instrumental)
9 Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
10 Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
11 Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
12 Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/11/2017


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details