Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jose Feliciano

Light My Fire [Import]

Light My Fire [Import]

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $26.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Light My Fire
  • 2Right Here Waiting
  • 3La Bamba
  • 4Rain
  • 5The Last Time
  • 6Stay With Me Baby
  • 7Time After Time
  • 8Jealous Guy
  • 9Daniel
  • 10Hi-heel Sneakers
  • 11Volvere Alguna Vez
  • 12You Send Me
  • 13California Dreaming
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 06/25/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details