Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joni Mitchell

Live 1966-1967

Live 1966-1967

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joni Mitchell is a Canadian singer-songwriter. She may stand as the most important and influential female recording artist of the late 20th century. Drawing from folk, pop, rock and jazz Mitchell’s songs often reflect social and environmental ideals as well as her feelings about romance, confusion, disillusionment and joy. This albums features the best of live radio broadcasts recorded at the Second Fret Club in Philadelphia on 17th November, 1966 & 17th March, 1967 and the Paris Theatre, London on 29th October, 1970.

Side A
1. Urge For Going
2. Both Sides Now
3. Song To A Seagull
4. Night In The City
5. Marcie
6. Michael From The Mountains

Side B
1. The London Bridge Song
2. Go Tell The Drummer Man
3. (Born) To Take The Highway
4. Eastern Rain
5. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
6. The Priest

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Released: 03/06/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details