Skip to product information
1 of 1

Muddy Waters

Live At Rockpalast 2LP 1978

Live At Rockpalast 2LP 1978

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price $31.99 USD Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
    • Intro
    • I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
    • Soon Forgotten
    • Baby Please Don't Go
    • They Call Me Muddy Waters
    • Walkin' Thru The Park
    • Country Boy (All Night Long)
    • Kansas City
    • Caledonia
Disc 2:
    • Everything Gonna Be Alright
    • Mannish Boy
    • Got My Mojo Working
    • Sweet Home Chicago
    • You Can't Lose What You Ain't Had
    • You Don't Have To Go
    • Honey Bee
    • Everything Gonna Be Alright
  • Released: 07/22/2022
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details