Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sid Vicious

Love Kills (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Love Kills (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price $31.98 USD Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Highly collectible picture disc of the infamous Sex Pistols bassist Sid Vicious! Features electrifying solo performances including Sid's renditions of songs made famous by Iggy Pop & The Stooges, The New York Dolls, The Sex Pistols and his infamous cover of "My Way!"

1 Search & Destroy
2 Chatterbox
3 Something Else
4 I Wanna Be Your Dog
5 Belsen Was a Gas
6 (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
7 Take a Chance
8 No Lip
9 Chinese Rocks
10 My Way
11 Search & Destroy (Alternate Version)
12 Chatterbox (Alternate Version)
13 I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Version)
14 My Way (Alternate Version)

  • Released: 04/9/2021
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details