Skip to product information
1 of 1


Loving In Stereo (IEX) (Marble Vinyl) (Colored Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Indie Exclusive)

Loving In Stereo (IEX) (Marble Vinyl) (Colored Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Indie Exclusive)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 1 Dry Your Tears
  • 2 Keep Moving
  • 3 All of the Time
  • 4 Romeo
  • 5 Lifting You
  • 6 Bonnie Hill
  • 7 Fire
  • 8 Talk About It
  • 9 No Rules
  • 10 Truth
  • 11 What D'you Know About Me?
  • 12 Just Fly, Don't Worry
  • 13 Goodbye My Love
  • 14 Can't Stop the Stars


Marble Vinyl. Jungle's new album 'Loving In Stereo' is the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other. The British producer duo have created a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful. Both their Mercury Prize-nominated, Gold-certified debut and 2018's follow-up 'For Ever' landed in the UK Top 10 & charted globally. Those two records have since accumulated 750,000 equivalent album sales and close to a billion streams worldwide. Atop that, Jungle have embarked on global sell out tours - notably in the UK, London's 10k capacity Alexandra Palace & filling the Hollywood Palladium - two coveted Glastonbury performances, slots at numerous International festivals including Coachella, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Roskilde, Primavera & enjoyed shows across five continents.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/13/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details