Skip to product information
1 of 3


Minecraft Volume Alpha - Transparent Green Vinyl - Soundtrack

Minecraft Volume Alpha - Transparent Green Vinyl - Soundtrack

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Minecraft - Volume Alpha is the work of German composer and musician Daniel Rosenfeld. Using C418 as his moniker, Rosenfeld crafted the sweeping soundtrack and vibrant sound design which helped breathe life into Minecraft's voxel-based universe. Fans and critics were universally enamored with his beatless, nuanced electronic pieces upon release. Popular gaming site Kotaku named it among The Best Game Music of 2011, calling the music "remarkably soothing," and The Guardian has compared Rosenfeld's delicate piano and sparse ambient motifs to legendary artists Erik Satie and Brian Eno. In an interview feature with C418, Polygon distilled Volume Alpha to it's essence: "It's not bound by the retro aesthetic of Minecraft's graphics. It transcends them. The album is an attempt to uplift the combined game/music experience into the sublime."

  • 1 Subwoofer Lullaby
  • 2 Living Mice
  • 3 Moog City
  • 4 Haggstrom
  • 5 Minecraft
  • 6 Clark
  • 7 Mice on Venus
  • 8 Dry Hands
  • 9 Wet Hands
  • 10 Sweden
  • 11 Cat
  • 12 Danny



Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details