Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dire Straits

Money For Nothing (Remastered) [Import] (2 Lp's)

Money For Nothing (Remastered) [Import] (2 Lp's)

Regular price $64.98 USD
Regular price $64.98 USD Sale price $64.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Sultans of Swing
2 Down to the Waterline
3 Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-Take)
4 Twisting By the Pool (Remix)
5 Tunnel of Love
6 Romeo and Juliet
- Disc 2 -
1 Where Do You Think You're Going
2 Walk of Life
3 Private Investigations
4 Telegraph Road (Live Remix)
5 Money for Nothing (Single Edit)
6 Brothers in Arms (Edit)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/1/2022
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details