Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Darkness



Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price $27.98 USD Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Welcome Tae Glasgae
2 It's Love, Jim
3 Motorheart
4 The Power and the Glory of Love
5 Jussys Girl
6 Sticky Situations
7 Nobody Can See Me Cry
8 Eastbound
9 Speed of the Nite Time

  • Released: 03/4/2022
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details