Skip to product information
1 of 3

Little Big Town

Mr. Sun [Baby Blue 2 LP]

Mr. Sun [Baby Blue 2 LP]

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price $33.99 USD Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 All Summer
2 Better Love
3 Hell Yeah
4 Mr. Sun
5 Three Whiskeys and the Truth
6 One More Song
7 Heaven Had a Dance Floor
8 Gold
9 Rich Man
10 God Fearing Gypsies
11 Different Without You
12 Whiskey Colored Eyes
13 Song Back
14 Something Strong
15 Last Day on Earth
16 Friends of Mine

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country
  • Released: 9/16/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details