Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan

Nashville Skyline (White Vinyl) [Import]

Nashville Skyline (White Vinyl) [Import]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price $39.98 USD Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Import pressing on white vinyl. Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released in 1969. Sony. 2021

1 Girl from the North Country
2 Nashville Skyline Rag
3 To Be Alone with You
4 I Threw It All Away
5 Peggy Day
6 Lay Lady Lay
7 One More Night
8 Tell Me That It Isn't True
9 Country Pie
10 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/29/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details