Skip to product information
1 of 1

Power Trip

Nightmare Logic (Colored Vinyl, Pink, Orange)

Nightmare Logic (Colored Vinyl, Pink, Orange)

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Soul Sacrifice
2 Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe)
3 Firing Squad
4 Nightmare Logic
- Disc 2 -
1 Waiting Around to Die
2 Ruination
3 If Not Us Then Who
4 Crucifixation

  • Released: 01/20/2023
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Heavy Metal


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details