Skip to product information
1 of 1

Summer Walker

Over It - Summer Walker Vinyl

Over It - Summer Walker Vinyl

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Love Renaissance (LVRN)/Interscope Records is thrilled to announce the release of Summer Walker's long-awaited debut, Over It. Executive-produced by in-demand producer London on da Track, the 18-song album is an auditory odyssey through the heart and soul of one of R&B music's most exciting new voices. The collection boasts stellar guest turns from fellow Atlanta native, Usher, on "Come Thru," Jhene Aiko on the feisty anthem, "I'll Kill You" and Bryson Tiller.

Side A

  1. Over It
  2. Body
  3. Playing games
  4. Drunk Dialing...Lodt
  5. Come Thru FT. Usher
  6. Potential
  7. Fun Girl
  8. Tonight
  9. Me

Side B

  1. Like It Ft 6lack
  2. Just Might Ft. Partynextdoor
  3. Stretch You Out Ft. A Booogie Wit Da Hoodie
  4. Anne Mae
  5. I'll Kill You Ft. Jhene Aiko
  6. Nobody Else
  7. Playing Games (Bonus)
  8. Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details