Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ozzy Osbourne

Patient Number 9

Patient Number 9

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $12.99 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)
2 Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)
3 Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
4 No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)
5 One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)
6 A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)
7 Mr. Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
8 Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
9 Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
10 Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)
11 Dead and Gone
12 God Only Knows
13 Darkside Blues

  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Released: 9/9/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details