Skip to product information
1 of 1


Periphery Ii [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition)

Periphery Ii [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.98 USD
Regular price $30.98 USD Sale price $30.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Periphery II, originally released July 3rd, 2012 is a staple rleease in the band's catalog and cemented them as a force in the heavy music scene. It features fan favorites "Scarlet" and "Make Total Destroy." This pressing of the LP is limited to 500 pieces and features a red and white "Galaxy" LP.

1 Muramasa
2 Have a Blast
3 Facepalm Mute
4 Ji
5 Scarlet
6 Luck As a Constant
7 Ragnarok
8 TH Gods Must Be Crazy!
9 Make Total Destroy
10 Erised
11 Epoch
12 Froggin Bullfish
13 Mile Zero
14 Masamune

  • Released: 07/3/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details