Skip to product information
1 of 1

Benson Boone

Pre-Order - Benson Boone - Fireworks & Rollerblades - Clear Vinyl

Pre-Order - Benson Boone - Fireworks & Rollerblades - Clear Vinyl

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RELEASE DATE: 7/26/2024

Benson Boone's intimate, diaristic pop songs are constantly evolving as he quickly becomes a global hitmaker. His latest single, the smash hit "Beautiful Things," quickly soared into the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 after topping charts across the globe such as #1 Billboard Global 200 and #1 Billboard Global Excl. US for 7 consecutive weeks in a row as well as hitting #1 on both Top 40 and Hot AC Radio. Benson is reaching new heights in 2024, with over 4 billion career streams to date, a sold out world tour, and a debut albumFireworks & Rollerblades. Since it's release the album has stayed in the Top 15 on the Billboard 200 Chart and continues to climb. Fireworks & Rollerbladesis a metaphor that details the ride that's led Benson to this point in his relationships, coming of age & even his recent career success. This album includes not only new music, but his previous hit songs such as his breakout single "Ghost Town", which was Boone's first entry on the Billboard Hot 100 and a Top 25 hit at both Top 40 and Hot AC radio, and "In The Stars," which is now certified Platinum.

Disc 1 -

1 Intro

2 Be Someone

3 Slow It Down

4 Beautiful Things

5 Cry

6 Forever and a Day

7 In the Stars

8 Drunk in My Mind

- Disc 2 -

1 My Greatest Fear

2 There She Goes

3 Hello Love

4 Ghost Town

5 Love of Mine

6 Friend

7 What Do You Want


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details