Skip to product information
1 of 1

Collective Soul

Pre-Order - Here to Eternity - Collective Soul - CD

Pre-Order - Here to Eternity - Collective Soul - CD

Regular price $17.98 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $17.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 1994, Collective Soul burst onto the music scene with their debut album Hints Allegations And Things Left Unsaid. Now, 30 years later, the band is still going strong and continues to create infectious Alt-Rock music that is loved around the world! The new album Here To Eternity contains 20 tracks of the catchy melodies, driving guitars, and soaring choruses that have defined the band's sound since their early days. Featuring the new single "Mother's Love", this collection is a love letter to the fans. 2024 is a big year for Collective Soul: they are embarking on a huge, national tour with Hootie & The Blowfish and Edwin McCain and preparing to debut a documentary about the band's 30-year history with major film festivals. The last 3 decades have brought Collective Soul here, and they intend to push on for decades to come!

  • 1 Mother's Love
  • 2 Bluer Than So Blue
  • 3 Let It Flow
  • 4 Not the Same
  • 5 Bob Dylan (Where Are You Today)
  • 6 Hey Man
  • 7 Kick It
  • 8 Matter of Fact
  • 9 Sister and Mary
  • 10 Be the One
  • 11 Keep It on Track
  • 12 Who Loves
  • 13 La Dee Da
  • 14 Bring on the Day
  • 15 Words Away
  • 16 No Man's Land
  • 17 Letter from E
  • 18 I Know You, You Know Me
  • 19 Therapy
  • 20 Over and Out


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details