Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kings of Convenience

Quiet Is The New Loud [Import]

Quiet Is The New Loud [Import]

Regular price $46.98 USD
Regular price $46.98 USD Sale price $46.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- Disc 1 -
1 Winning a Battle, Losing the War
2 Toxic Girl
3 Singing Softly to Me
4 I Don't Know What I Can Save You from
5 Failure
6 The Weight of My Words
- Disc 2 -
1 The Girl from Back Then
2 Leaning Against the Wall
3 Little Kids
4 Summer on the West Hill
5 The Passenger
6 Parallel Lines

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/24/2021
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details