Skip to product information
1 of 1

Otis Rush

Remastered:Essentials (Exclusive | Limited Edition 180 Gram Eco-

Remastered:Essentials (Exclusive | Limited Edition 180 Gram Eco-

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $26.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Otis Rush | Remastered:Essentials | Cobra Recordings 1956-1958 | 180 Gram Eco-Green Vinyl

Release Date: 12/18/2020 

Side A

  • Double Trouble (Alternate Take)
  • Sit Down Baby
  • I Can’t Quit You Baby (Alternate Take)
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • She’s A Good ‘Un (Alternate Take)
  • Violent Love

 Side B 

  • It Takes Time
  • Three Times A Fool (Alternate Take)
  • Groaning The Blues (Alternate Take)
  • If You Were Mine
  • My Love Will Never Die (Alternate Take)
  • Sit Down Baby (Alternate Take)


  • 100% Recyclable Product
  • No Pvc (Poly Vinyl Chlorides) Or Toxic Phthalates (Plasticizers)
  • At Least 95% Co2 Reduction, Due To No Use Of Natural Gas For The Steam Process
  • We Have Scientifically Proven That Quality Doesn’t Change For Records Played >400 Times. Traditional Pvc Records Deteriorate After Being Played About 70 Times
  • Superior Sound Quality, Scientifically Measured Results Prove A Superior Quality (No Human Factors (Hearing) Or Equipment Quality Factors Involved)
  • 30% Cheaper To Produce


  • Released: 12/18/2020
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details