Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rick Derringer

Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo: Best Of Relaunched

Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo: Best Of Relaunched

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo
2 Hang on Sloopy
3 Still Alive and Well
4 I Got to Go Back (And Watch That Little Girl Dance)
5 Come on, Let's Go
6 Beyond the Universe
7 Don't Worry Mother (Your Son's Heart Is Pure)
8 Teenage Love Affair
9 Fever
10 Beat the Clock
11 Hang on Sloopy (Reggae Version)
12 Let Me in
13 You Make Me Feel So Good
14 Jump, Jump, Jump

  • Released: 08/5/2022
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details