Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kacey Musgraves

Same Trailer Different Park

Same Trailer Different Park

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kacey Musgraves' 2013 Grammy Award winning album Same Trailer Different Park pressed on 180-gram vinyl

1. Silver Lining 
2. My House 
3. Merry Go 'Round 
4. Dandelion 
5. Blowin' Smoke 
6. I Miss You 
7. Step Off 
8. Back On The Map 
9. Keep It To Yourself 
10. Stupid 
11. Follow Your Arrow 
12. It Is What It Is

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 4/16/2013
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details