Sea of Memories (10th Anniversary)

Sea of Memories (10th Anniversary)

Regular price $30.01 Sale price $36.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In celebration of its 10th Anniversary, Record Store Day exclusively presents the debut of this 2LP deluxe vinyl edition.  Pressed on 180G color in color vinyl (Opaque White inside Translucent Cobalt); the 1st three sides contain the original 12 song 2011 edition (including the smash hit Sound of Winter); side 4 contains the vinyl debut of 4 bonus tracks: The Year of Danger, Ghost, Lay Down Your Guns, and All Night Doctors (remixed by renholder); includes a custom RSD hype sticker, download card

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/17/2021
  • RSD Release Date: RSD71721