Skip to product information
1 of 1

Matt Berninger

Serpentine Prison [Translucent Sea Blue LP]

Serpentine Prison [Translucent Sea Blue LP]

Regular price $24.50 USD
Regular price $24.50 USD Sale price $24.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After a series of stand-alone singles and a release under the moniker EL VY (with Brent Knopf of Menomena), Serpentine Prison is the first solo record from GRAMMY-Award winning artist Matt Berninger of The National. Recorded with and produced by the legendary Booker T. Jones, it's a collection of deeply personal songs dripped in Booker's signature Memphis sound perfectly blended with Berninger's unmistakable baritone. Indie Exclusive Translucent Sea Blue LP.

  • 1 My Eyes Are T-Shirts
  • 2 Distant Axis
  • 3 One More Second
  • 4 Loved So Little
  • 5 Silver Spri

  • Released: 10/16/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details