Skip to product information
1 of 1


Short Bus (Indie Exclusive, White Vinyl)

Short Bus (Indie Exclusive, White Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Short Bus is the 1995 platinum-selling debut album by Filter, the alternative/industrial band formed by original Nine Inch Nails touring guitarist Richard Patrick and guitarist/programmer Brian Liesegang. The album includes the hit singles "Hey Man Nice Shot," "Dose" and "Under." Long out of print on vinyl, this reissue features vinyl mastering by George Horn and Anne-Marie Suenram at Fantasy Studios and is pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.

1 Hey Man Nice Shot
2 Dose
3 Under
4 Spent
5 Take Another
6 Stuck in Here
7 It's Over
8 Gerbil
9 White Like That
10 Consider This
11 So Cool

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/30/2018
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details