Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Rolling Stones

Some Girls [LP]

Some Girls [LP]

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price $31.99 USD Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rolling Stones | Some Girls | Vinyl | Release Date: 06/26/2020


1. Miss You

2. When the Whip Comes Down

3. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)

4. Some Girls

5. Lies

6. Far Away Eyes

7. Respectable

8. Before They Make Me Run

9. Beast of Burden

10. Shattered

  • Released: 06/26/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details