Skip to product information
1 of 1

Big Black

Songs About F***ing

Songs About F***ing

Regular price $19.98 USD
Regular price $19.98 USD Sale price $19.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Power of Independent Trucking
2 The Model - Big Black, Bartos, Karl
3 Bad Penny
4 L Dopa
5 Precious Thing
6 Colombian Necktie
7 Kitty Empire
8 Ergot
9 Kasimir S. Pulaski Day
10 Fish Fry
11 Pavement Saw
12 Tiny, King of the Jews
13 Bombastic Intro
14 He's a Whore - Big Black, Nielsen, Rick

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Punk
  • Released: 10/28/1992


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details