Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Songs For You, Vol. 2

Songs For You, Vol. 2

Regular price $22.01 USD
Regular price $22.01 USD Sale price $22.01 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This low priced compilation is in partnership with Vans (the shoe company) and is a fund raiser to support Black owned record stores in the USA. It features major Black artists and includes an unreleased track by previous RSD Ambassador Run The Jewels. Participating artists, and Van's massive social media reach, will be pushing fans to the stores to pick it up via their socials. Track Listing: Run The Jewels "walking in the snow (Holy Calamavote Live Version)," Tank And The Bangas "To Be Real," Summer Walker "Girls Need Love," Curtis Mayfield "Power To The People," Nubya Garcia "Stand With Each Other," Pop Smoke "Got It On Me," Keb' Mo'

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/17/2021
  • RSD Release Date: RSD71721


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details