Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leonard Cohen

Songs from a Room

Songs from a Room

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $27.99 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Bird On the Wire
  • 2Story of Isaac
  • 3A Bunch of Lonesome Heroes
  • 4The Partisan
  • 5Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
  • 6The Old Revolution
  • 7The Butcher
  • 8You Know Who I Am
  • 9Lady Midnight
  • 10Tonight Will Be Fine
  • 11Like a Bird (Bird On the Wire) (Bonus Track)
  • 12Nothing to One (You Know Who I Am) (Bonus Track)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/27/2016
  • Genre: Blues


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details