Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Jayhawks

Sound of Lies (2 Lp's)

Sound of Lies (2 Lp's)

Regular price $37.98 USD
Regular price $37.98 USD Sale price $37.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 The Man Who Loved Life
2 Think About It
3 Trouble
4 It's Up to You
5 Stick in the Mud
6 Big Star
7 Poor Little Fish
8 Sixteen Down
9 Haywire
10 Dying on the Vine
11 Bottomless Cup
12 Sound of Lies
13 I Hear You Cry
14 Sleepyhead
15 Kirby's Tune
16 It's Up to You
17 Sound of Lies

  • Released: 09/30/2014
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details