Skip to product information
1 of 1

Widespread Panic

Space Wrangler

Space Wrangler

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $27.99 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Widespread Panic: John Bell (vocals, guitar); Michael Houser (guitar, vocals); David Schools (bass, percussion, vocals); Todd Nance (drums, percussion, vocals); Domingo Sunny Ortiz (percussion).
Additional personnel: David Blackmon (fiddle); Tim White (keyboards); Paige McConnell, T. Lavitz (organ); Alberto Salazarte (rap vocals); John Keane, John Bell, Bill Jordan (background vocals).
Producers: S. Tillage, J. Coppage, John Keane.
Recorded at John Keane Studio, Athens, Georgia and Emerald Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Originally released on Landslide (1016).
All songs written by Widespread Panic, except "Me And The Devil Blues" (Robert Johnson), "Heaven" (David Byrne/Jerry Harrison) and "Travelin' Light" (J.J. Cale).
Widespread Panic's first album, originally released on a tiny Atlanta, GA label. This reissue boasts three new tracks, one of them a lengthy medley; more to the point, it's a remarkably confident album that belies its tiny budget. The band hit the ground running, tip their hat to and blow a raspberry at Mark Knopfler, and generally show everyone a good time. ~ Steven McDonald

  • RSD Release Date: DDD
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 01/29/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details