Skip to product information
1 of 1

Toni Braxton

Spell My Name

Spell My Name

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from multi-platinum, Grammy-winning megastar Toni Braxton. Spell My Name includes the hit single, "Do It" as well as a new version with Missy Elliot, and fan favorite "Dance". Braxton has sold over 67 million records throughout her career over the past three decades.

1 Dance
2 Do It
3 Gotta Move on
4 Fallin'
5 Spell My Name
6 O. V. E. Rr
7 Happy Without Me
8 Saturday Night
9 Do It
10 Nothin'

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 12/4/2020
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details