Skip to product information
1 of 1

Judas Priest



Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price $23.99 USD Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Personnel: Rob Halford (vocals); Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing (guitar); Ian Hill (bass); Dave Holland (drums).All tracks have been digitally remastered.Judas Priest: Rob Halford (vocals); Glen Tipton (guitar, background vocals); K.K. Downing (guitar); Ian Hill (bass); Les Binks (drums).Producers: Dennis MacKay, James Guthrie, Judas Priest.Engineers include: Neil Ross, Ken Thomas, Paul Northfield.Principally recorded at Chipping Norton Studios, Cotswold, England in 1978. Includes liner notes by Judas Priest.Digitally remastered by Jon Astley.After the stunning success of 1977's SIN AFTER SIN, Judas Priest offered another exceptional album with its follow-up one year later, STAINED CLASS. Though disco and punk were grabbing all the headlines in the late '70s, Priest turned a deaf ear to these new musical developments, and stuck to its heavy metal guns. Rarely has metal sounded so inspired and precise as this album's highlights, "Beyond the Realms of Death," "Better By You Better Than Me," and "Exciter." STAINED CLASS was Judas Priest's third classic release in a row.

  • RSD Release Date: DDD
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 11/24/2017


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details