Skip to product information
1 of 1

Strawberry Alarm Clock

Strawberry Alarm Clock

Strawberry Alarm Clock

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Sea Shell
2 Blues for a Young Girl Gone
3 An Angry Young Man
4 A Million Smiles Away
5 Home Sweet Home
6 Lady of the Lake
7 Barefoot in Baltimore
8 Wooden Woman
9 Heated Love
10 Love Me Again
11 Eulogy
12 Shallow Impressions

  • Released: 10/22/2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details