Skip to product information
1 of 1

One Direction

Take Me Home - One Direction Vinyl

Take Me Home - One Direction Vinyl

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Translucent Vinyl With White Swirls

The sophomore studio album from Brit boy band One Direction, Take Me Home is available on clear with white swirl vinyl. Rock and pop motifs blend while carving out moments for each of the guys to shine in this refreshing album that reflects on being young, falling in love and finding yourself. Featuring the singles, “Live While We’re Young” and “Little Things.” 2012, Sony Music Entertainment.

1. Live While We're Young

2. Kiss You

3. Little Things

4. C'mon, C'mon

5. Last First Kiss

6. Heart Attack

7. Rock Me

8. Change My Mind

9. I Would

10. Over Again

11. Back For You

12. They Don't Know About Us

13. Summer Love


Free Shipping US Orders $100+

Global Shipping

Insured Heavy Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details