Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Absence Of Presence (With Booklet, 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold

The Absence Of Presence (With Booklet, 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price $42.00 USD Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release. With a legendary career spanning nearly five decades, Kansas has firmly established itself as one of America's iconic classic rock bands. The band is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, keyboardist/vocalist Tom Brislin, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams. With no signs of slowing down, Kansas continues to perform in front of large and enthusiastic audiences around the world. The summer of 2020 marks the release of The Absence of Presence, Kansas's sixteenth studio album. The wide-ranging progressive rock album follows-up 2016's The Prelude Implicit, which debuted at #14 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.

1 The Absence of Presence
2 Throwing Mountains
3 Jets Overhead
4 Propulsion 1
5 Memories Down the Line
6 Circus of Illusion
7 Animals on the Roof
8 Never
9 The Song the River Sang

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 07/17/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details