Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mercyful Fate

The Beginning (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download

The Beginning (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $29.00 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Amber vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Beginning is a compilation album by Mercyful Fate released in 1987 consisting of the Nuns Have No Fun EP and different versions of four tracks from the album Melissa.

1 Doomed By the Living Dead
2 A Corpse Without Soul
3 Nuns Have No Fun
4 Devil Eyes
5 Curse of the Pharaohs
6 Evil
7 Satan's Fall
8 Black Masses

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/17/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details