Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

The Best Of Everything- The Definitive Career Spanning Hits Coll

The Best Of Everything- The Definitive Career Spanning Hits Coll

Regular price $79.98 USD
Regular price $79.98 USD Sale price $79.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This collection of personal favorites and important milestones is the first anthology to span Petty’s entire career, from the first album to Mudcrutch 2. The album contains 38 tracks on 4 LP’s including the hits “Free Fallin’, American Girl, “You Don’t Know How It Feels”, You Wreck Me: and many more. The album also includes two unreleased tracks, “The Best of Everything (Alternate Version)” and the previously unreleased and unheard “For Real”.

Disc 1
Side A
1. Free Fallin', 2. Mary Jane's Last Dance, 3. You Wreck Me, 4. I Won't Back Down, 5. Saving Grace
Side B
1. You Don't Know How It Feels, 2. Don't Do Me Like That, 3. Listen To Her Heart, 4. Breakdown, 5. Walls (Circus)
Disc 2
Side A
1. The Waiting, 2. Don't Come Around Here No More, 3. Southern Accents, 4. Angel Dream (No. 2), 5. Dreamville
Side B
1. I Should Have Known It, 2. Refugee, 3. American Girl, 4. The Best Of Everything
Disc 3
Side A
1. Wildflowers, 2. Learning To Fly, 3. Here Comes My Girl, 4. The Last DJ, 5. I Need To Know
Side B
1. Scare Easy, 2. You Got Lucky, 3. Runnin' Down A Dream, 4. American Dream Plan B, 5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
Disc 4
Side A
1. Trailer, 2. Into The Great Wide Open, 3. Room At The Top, 4. Square One, 5. Jammin' Me
Side B
1. Even The Losers, 2. Hungry No More, 3. I Forgive It All, 4. For Real

  • RSD Release Date: DDD
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 3/1/2019
  • Genre: Rock
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details