Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Blueprint [Import] (2 Lp's)

The Blueprint [Import] (2 Lp's)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price $35.99 USD Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UK vinyl LP repressing of this classic Hip Hop release. Universal.

1 The Ruler's Back
2 Takeover
3 Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
4 Girls, Girls, Girls
5 Jigga That N!#*a
6 U Don't Know
7 Hola Hovito
8 Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
9 Never Change
10 Song Cry
11 All I Need
12 Renegade
13 Blueprint (Moma Loves Me)

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/31/2011


Free Shipping US Orders $100+

Global Shipping

Insured Heavy Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details