Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Diamond

The Eye (Purple Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card, R

The Eye (Purple Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card, R

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Eye is the fifth studio album by King Diamond released in 1990. It continues to feature a major storyline such as other King Diamond albums, though it is told differently. The Eye is the only album to feature drummer Snowy Shaw and the last to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino until his return on Abigail II: The Revenge.

1 Eye of the Witch
2 The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3 Burn
4 Two Little Girls
5 Into the Convent
6 Father Picard
7 Behind These Walls
8 The Meetings
9 Insanity (Instrumental)
10 1642 Imprisonment
11 The Curse

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/15/2020
  • Genre: Rock
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details